Escribir nombre de la carrera buscada en el módulo en blanco de la derecha y pulsar aquí.

Write the Race name you look for, in the white space in the right side, and click here.

Race Date GR RC Dist. S Winner Trainer Wt
Royal Whip 20/08/2023 G3 Curragh 2000 T LAYFAYETTE (IRE) N. Meade
Give Thanks 18/08/2023 G3 Cork 2400 T TERM OF ENDEARMENT (GB) H. de Bromhead 61
Ballyroan 07/08/2023 G3 Leopardstown 2400 T VAUBAN (FR) W. Mullins 61
Darley Rathbride 29/07/2023 G3 Gowran 2000 T JACKIE OH (IRE) A.P. O'Brien 57
Minstrel 27/07/2023 G2 Curragh 1400 T ZARINSK (GB) G.M. Lyons 57
Anglesey 22/07/2023 G3 Curragh 1300 T KAIRYU (IRE) M.D. O'Callaghan 58
Brownstown 12/07/2023 G3 Fairyhouse 1400 T ZARINSK (GB) G.M. Lyons 59
Amethyst 07/05/2023 G3 Leopardstown 1600 T POWER UNDER ME (IRE) G.M. Lyons 57,5
Cornelscourt S 07/05/2023 G3 Leopardstown 1600 T ZARINSK (GB) G.M. Lyons 58
Amethyst 09/05/2021 G3 Leopardstown 1600 T MAKER OF KINGS (IRE) G.M. Lyons 62
Flying Five 11/09/2016 G3 Curragh 1000 T ARDHOOMEY (IRE) G.M. Lyons 59
Killavullan 24/10/2015 G3 Leopardstown 1400 T BLUE DE VEGA (GER) M.D. O'Callaghan 58,5
Curragh S 22/08/2015 G3 Curragh 1000 T BEAR CHEEK (IRE) G.M. Lyons 57
Ballyogan 11/06/2015 G3 Curragh 1200 T AINIPPE (IRE) G.M. Lyons 56,5
Solonaway 15/09/2013 G3 Curragh 1600 T BRENDAN BRACKAN (IRE) G.M. Lyons 60,5
Quienes Somos | Staff | Turfinyoursite